Out of the 53 national champions from the first round, the following twelve advance to the semi-finals round on Saturday.

Listed in no particular order:

Spain – Javier Garcia

Guatemala – Jose de la Pena

Korea – HyunSun Choi

Costa Rica – Ricardo Azofeifa Mora

UK – John Gordon

Japan – Miki Suzuki

Colombia – Lina Zea

El Salvador – Alejandro Mendez

USA – Pete Licata

Greece – Stefanos Domatiotis

Australia – Matty Perger

Netherlands – Yakup Aydin


The Semi Finals round will begin at 11:15 AM Bogota time, Saturday 4 June.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s